hongkun park - professor

Ph.D. Stanford University
hongkun_park@harvard.edu
Conant 048
617-496-0815

YuliaPittel.jpg

Yulia Pittel - Lab administrator

yulia_pittel@fas.harvard.edu
Conant 047
617-384-7998

people_jeffrey.jpg

Jeffrey Abbott - Postdoctoral fellow

Ph.D. Harvard University
jabbott@fas.harvard.edu
Converse 007
617-496-7123

Nabeel_Aslam.jpg

Nabeel Aslam - Postdoctoral Fellow

Ph.D. University of Stuttgart
nabeelaslam@fas.harvard.edu
Converse 007
617-496-7123

 
DamienBerube.png

DAMIEN BERUBE - SUMMER STUDENT

Undergraduate at Caltech
dberube@caltech.edu
Converse 007
617-496-7123

 
people_kristiaan.JPG

Kristiaan de Greve - Postdoctoral Fellow

Ph.D. Stanford University
kdegreve@physics.harvard.edu
Converse 006
617-496-7123

 
AnishaDok.jpg

Anisha Dok - Undergraduate student

anisha_dok@college.harvard.edu
Converse 006
617-496-7123

 
Anca Dragulescu.jpg

Anca dragulescu - Undergraduate student

anca_dragulescu@college.harvard.edu
Converse 006
617-496-7123

 
people_gelly.jpg

Ryan Gelly - Graduate Student

B.S. Boston University
gelly@g.harvard.edu
Converse 006
617-496-7123

people_rona.jpg

Rona Gertner - Research Scientist

Ph.D. Weizmann Institute of Science
gertner@chemistry.harvard.edu
Converse 007
617-496-7123

people_hoseok.jpg

HOSEOK HEO - POSTDOCTORAL FELLOW

Ph.D. POSTECH
hoh759@g.harvard.edu
Converse 006
617-496-7123

Daniel Kim.jpg

Daniel Kim - Undergraduate student

dkim03@college.harvard.edu
Converse 006
617-496-7123

people_xing.jpg

Xing Liao - Postdoctoral Fellow

Ph.D. Northwestern University
xingliao@fas.harvard.edu
Converse 007
617-496-7123

people_gio.jpg

Giovanni Scuri - Graduate Student

B.S. Columbia University
scuri@g.harvard.edu
Converse 009
617-496-7123

people_jiho.jpg

Jiho Sung - Postdoctoral Fellow

Ph.D. POSTECH
jihosung@fas.harvard.edu
Converse 007
617-496-7123

people_yale.JPG

Tianyang Ye - Graduate Student

B.S. Peking University
tianyangye@fas.harvard.edu
Converse 009
617-496-7123

people_you.jpg

You Zhou - Postdoctoral Fellow

Ph.D. Harvard University
youzhou@fas.harvard.edu
Converse 006
617-496-7123