Park Group Alumni


Mette Andersen mette.s.andersen@post.harvard.edu 
Consultant at the Boston Consulting Group

Marc Bockrath bockrath.31@osu.edu 
Professor of Physics at Ohio State University

Sarah Brittman sfbrittman@post.harvard.edu
Postdoctoral Fellow at AMOLF, Netherlands

Vamsi Chavakula vchavakula@partners.org
Research Resident at Brigham and Women's Hospital 

Insung Choi ischoi@kaist.ac.kr
Professor of Chemistry at KAIST, Korea 

Nathalie de Leon npdeleon@princeton.edu
Assistant Professor of Electrical Engineering at Princeton University

Mandar Deshmukh deshmuk@tifr.res.in
Associate Professor at the Tata Institute of Fundamental Research, India

Alan Dibos adibos@princeton.edu
Postdoctoral Fellow at Princeton University

Yong Joo Doh yjdoh@gist.ac.kr
Professor of Physics and Photon Science at GIST, Korea

Dirk Englund englund@mit.edu
Associate Professor of Electrical Engineering and Computer Science at MIT

Abram Falk abram.falk@gmail.com
Research Staff, Nanoscale Science and Technology, IBM Research

Danna Freedman danna.freedman@northwestern.edu
Assistant Professor of Chemistry at Northwestern University

Jellert Gaublomme jellert@broadinstitute.org
Postdoctoral Fellow at the Broad Institute

Qian Gu goudada@gmail.com
Pillsbury Winthrop Shaw Pittman LLP

Mark Gudiksen mgudiksen@tpg.com
Managing Director, TPG Alternative & Renewable Technologies

Beth Guiton beth.guiton@uky.edu
Associate Professor of Chemistry at University of Kentucky

Alex High ahigh@uchicago.edu
Assistant Professor of Molecular Engineering at Chicago

Moon-Ho Jo mhjo@postech.ac.kr
Professor of Materials Science and Engineering at POSTECH, Korea 

Marsela Jorgolli mjorgoll@amgen.com
Research Scientist at Amgen

Hyunwoo Kim hw.kihm@gmail.com
Research Scientist, Korea Research Institute of Chemical Technology

Jiwon Kim jiwon.kim@yonsei.ac.kr
Assistant Professor at Yonsei University, Korea

Frank Koppens frank.koppens@icfo.es
Professor at the Institute of Photonic Sciences, Spain 

Minako Kubo qminako@gmail.com
Research Scientist at the JNC Corporation

Jin Seok Lee jinslee@sookmyung.ac.kr
Associate Professor of Chemistry at Sookmyung Women's University, Korea

Wenjie Liang wliang@calmail.berkeley.edu
Professor of Physics at Institute of Physics, Chinese Academy of Science, China

Mingzhao Liu mzliu@bnl.gov
Staff Scientist at the Brookhaven National Laboratory

Peggy Lo peggylo@cityu.edu.hk
Assistant Professor of Biology and Chemistry at the City University of Hong Kong

Kristin Maher kristin.maher@post.harvard.edu
Medical Doctor, Seattle

Lian Ouyang louyang@mintz.com
Mintz, Levin, Cohn, Ferris, Glovsky and Popeo, P.C.

Yi-Seul Park parkisl@sookmyung.ac.kr
Graduate Student at Sookmyung Women's University

Mark Polking mjpolking@gmail.com
Principal Scientist, Physical Sciences Inc.

Andrea (Kurtz) Pomerantz kurtz@post.harvard.edu
Investigator at the Novartis Institutes for BioMedical Research 

Amy L. Prieto alprieto@lamar.colostate.edu
Associate Professor of Inorganic Chemistry at Colorado State University

Jacob Robinson jtrobinson@rice.edu
Assistant Professor of Electrical and Computer Engineering at Rice University

John Ruby johnruby@college.harvard.edu
Undergraduate Student at Harvard University

Alex Shalek shalek@mit.edu
Assistant Professor of Chemistry at MIT

Jonathan Spanier spanier@drexel.edu
Professor of Materials Science at Drexel University 

Alex Sushkov asu@bu.edu
Assistant Professor of Physics at Boston University 

Elizabeth Thrall thrall@post.harvard.edu
Research Fellow at Harvard Medical School 

Jeffrey Urban urban@post.harvard.edu
Staff Scientist at LBNL/TMF 

Junqiao Wu wuj@berkeley.edu
Professor of Material Science and Engineering at UC Berkeley 

Eun Gyeong Yang eunyang@kistmail.kist.re.kr
Director, Functional Proteomics Center, KIST, Korea 

Myung-Han Yoon mhyoon@gist.ac.kr
Associate Professor of Materials Science and Engineering, GIST, Korea

Chun Liang Yu cyu@cooley.com
Patent Agent at Cooley LLP

Dong Yu yu@physics.ucdavis.edu
Associate Professor of Physics at UC Davis 

WanSoo Yun wsyun87@skku.edu
Associate Professor of Chemistry at Sungkyunkwan University, Korea