hongkun park - professor

Ph.D. Stanford
hongkun_park@harvard.edu
Conant 048
617-496-0815

YuliaPittel.jpg

Yulia Pittel - Lab administrator

yulia_pittel@fas.harvard.edu
Conant 047
617-384-7998

people_jeffrey.jpg

Jeffrey Abbott - Postdoctoral fellow

Ph.D. Harvard
jabbott@fas.harvard.edu
Converse 007
617-496-7123

 
people_alexei.jpg

Alexei bylinskii - Postdoctoral Fellow

Ph.D. MIT
alexeibylinskii@fas.harvard.edu
Converse 009
617-496-7123

 
people_kristiaan.JPG

Kristiaan de Greve - Postdoctoral Fellow

Ph.D. Stanford
kdegreve@physics.harvard.edu
Converse 006
617-496-7123

 
Anca Dragulescu.jpg

Anca dragulescu - Undergraduate student

anca_dragulescu@college.harvard.edu
Converse 006
617-496-7123

 
people_gelly.jpg

Ryan Gelly - Graduate Student

B.S. Boston University
gelly@g.harvard.edu
Converse 006
617-496-7123

people_rona.jpg

Rona Gertner - Research Scientist

Ph.D. Weizmann
gertner@chemistry.harvard.edu
Converse 007
617-496-7123

people_hoseok.jpg

HOSEOK HEO - POSTDOCTORAL FELLOW

Ph.D. POSTECH
hoh759@g.harvard.edu
Converse 006
617-496-7123

people_renate.jpg

Renate Landig - Postdoctoral Fellow

Ph.D. ETH Zurich
landig@physics.harvard.edu
Converse 006
617-496-7123

Min-Hyun Lee.jpg

Min Hyun Lee - Visiting Scientist

Ph.D. Seoul National University
mhlee@g.harvard.edu
Converse 006
617-496-7123

people_xing.jpg

Xing Liao - Postdoctoral Fellow

Ph.D. Northwestern
xingliao@fas.harvard.edu
Converse 007
617-496-7123

people_gio.jpg

Giovanni Scuri - Graduate Student

B.S. Columbia
scuri@g.harvard.edu
Converse 009
617-496-7123

people_jiho.jpg

Jiho Sung - Postdoctoral Fellow

Ph.D. POSTECH
jihosung@fas.harvard.edu
Converse 007
617-496-7123

people_yale.JPG

Tianyang Ye - Graduate Student

B.S. Peking University
tianyangye@fas.harvard.edu
Converse 009
617-496-7123

people_you.jpg

You Zhou - Postdoctoral Fellow

Ph.D. Harvard
youzhou@fas.harvard.edu
Converse 006
617-496-7123